Red Dog Conspiracy by Patricia Loofbourrow

In a future world, a mafia wife secretly investigating a child
abduction is targeted in a plot against her organized crime syndicate and the corrupt government it controls. A pulp crime drama for lovers of dark, gritty steampunk books and dystopian fiction.

What readers are saying ...

1 of 5

Red Dog Conspiracy


The Jacq of Spades The Queen of Diamonds The Ace of Clubs
The Three of Spades The Knave of Hearts
The Four of Clubs


This is a 13-part future steampunk crime fiction serial novel. The books are each one chapter of the whole and should be read in order.

Read more about the Red Dog Conspiracy series.

Suggested reading order (including prequels and companion books)